News

Perth student wins first Engineering Memorial Award

Perth student wins first Engineering Memorial Award

Monday 18 October 2021

Community Wellness Garden Project

Community Wellness Garden Project

Wednesday 13 October 2021

50 Years on Crieff Road campus

50 Years on Crieff Road campus

Thursday 14 October 2021

University computing team develops database for local animal charity

University computing team develops database for local animal charity

Thursday 30 September 2021

Students get unique aviation opportunity with Brunei partnership

Students get unique aviation opportunity with Brunei partnership

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Project recognised for engaging young neurodiverse learners

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Research helps communities respond to COVID-19 impact

Monday 20 September 2021

Partnership recognised in Guardian University Guide

Monday 20 September 2021

Another step towards getting more students back on campus

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Perth College UHI welcomes return of Open Days for prospective students

Tuesday 10 August 2021

An open letter to Scotland’s Young People

An open letter to Scotland’s Young People

Monday 9 August 2021

Perth College UHI welcome the news of level 0 restrictions for face-to-face teaching in colleges

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Staff and Student Success at HISA Awards 2021

Staff and Student Success at HISA Awards 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Local Flyer

Local Flyer

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Going Further for Student Carers: Recognition Award

Going Further for Student Carers: Recognition Award

Friday 18 June 2021

Student of the Year demonstrates exceptional commitment

Student of the Year demonstrates exceptional commitment

Thursday 17 June 2021

Hospitality legend retiring after six decades

Hospitality legend retiring after six decades

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Our Nursery needs your help to win National competition!

Our Nursery needs your help to win National competition!

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Students’ Association awards students and staff in virtual ceremony

Students’ Association awards students and staff in virtual ceremony

Monday 31 May 2021

Students impress in unique partnership competition

Students impress in unique partnership competition

Monday 27 January 2020

Page   1    2    3    4 > >>