News

UK team trials new ultra-endurance air vehicle

UK team trials new ultra-endurance air vehicle

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Free Cyber Security seminar

Free Cyber Security seminar

Thursday 28 March 2019

Learning Centres closing

Monday 25 March 2019

Extended study space opening over weekend

Extended study space opening over weekend

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Kenyan Alumni shares inspiring story with students

Kenyan Alumni shares inspiring story with students

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Students graduate from Aircraft Maintenance course

Students graduate from Aircraft Maintenance course

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Easter revision courses offered

Easter revision courses offered

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Campus opens to prospective students

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Academic Staff Industrial Action - Wednesday 6 March

Thursday 28 February 2019

Staff members congratulated

Staff members congratulated

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Sport and Fitness students run health event for school pupils

Sport and Fitness students run health event for school pupils

Monday 11 February 2019

Classes cancelled Wednesday 13, Thursday 14 and Friday 15 February

Friday 8 February 2019

Academic Staff Industrial Action - Tuesday 5 February

Friday 1 February 2019

New Aviation Academy to facilitate world class training in Tayside

New Aviation Academy to facilitate world class training in Tayside

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Relocation of Pathways Learning Centre to Crieff Road Campus

Monday 14 January 2019

Academic Staff Industrial Action - Wednesday 16 January

Thursday 10 January 2019

Student helps nursery plant tree on campus

Student helps nursery plant tree on campus

Friday 21 December 2018

Former Perth College UHI student wins ‘Beautician of the Year’

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Students impress with Scone Palace fine dining experience

Students impress with Scone Palace fine dining experience

Monday 17 December 2018

Perth College UHI hosts University of the Highlands and Islands research conference

Perth College UHI hosts University of the Highlands and Islands research conference

Thursday 13 December 2018

Page   1    2    3    4 > >>