Contact Us and Opening Hours

content

collage of asw photos

Opening Hours

CentreMonday - FridaySaturdaySunday
Gym 7am - 10pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 10pm
Climbing Centre

Mon: 5.30pm - 9.30pm

12pm - 9.30pm

9.30am - 5.30pm 11am - 8pm
2022-23 Christmas Opening Hours content

2022-23 Christmas Opening Hours

2022-23 Christmas Opening Hours

Gym

Monday 19th December 7am-10pm

Tuesday 20th December 7am-10pm

Wednesday 21st December 7am-10pm

Thursday 22nd December 7am-10pm

Friday 23rd December 7am-10pm

Saturday 24th December 8am-4pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December 7am-7pm

Wednesday 28th December 7am-7pm 

Thursday 29th December 7am-7pm

Friday 30th December 7am-7pm

Saturday 31st December 8am-4pm

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January 7am-10pm

Wednesday 4th January 7am-10pm

Thursday 5th January 7am-10pm

Friday 6th January 7am-10pm

Saturday 7th January 8am-6pm

Sunday 8th January 8am-10pm

Climbing

Monday 19th December 5pm-9.30pm

Tuesday 20th December 10am- 9:30pm

Wednesday 21st December 10am-9:30pm

Thursday 22nd December 10am-9:30pm

Friday 23rd December 10am-9:30pm

Saturday 24th December 10am-3:30pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 10am-6:30pm

Thursday 29th December 10am-6:30pm

Friday 30th December 10am-6:30pm

Saturday 31st December 10am-3:30pm

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January 10am-9:30pm

Wednesday 4th January 10am-9:30pm

Thursday 5th January 10am-9:30pm

Friday 6th January 10am-9:30pm

Saturday 7th January 10am-5:30pm

Sunday 8th January 11am-8pm

Contact the Academy of Sport and Wellbeing content

Contact the Academy of Sport and Wellbeing

Contact the Academy of Sport and Wellbeing

Contact the Academy of Sport and Wellbeing

Contact Perth College UHI Climbing Centre content

Contact Perth College UHI Climbing Centre

Contact Perth College UHI Climbing Centre

Contact Perth College UHI Climbing Centre

Contact the Hair, Beauty and Wellbeing Team content

Contact the Hair, Beauty and Wellbeing Team

Contact the Hair, Beauty and Wellbeing Team

Contact the Hair, Beauty and Wellbeing team

For good value for money treatments carried out by our talented and friendly students:

How to Find Us content

How to Find Us